Uncategorized

YOUTUBE AND THAAAANGS

Hi hi hi you beautiful souls!

Alright, alright I’m sorry. I neglected y’all for a out 62829227 years. But HUL UP lemme explain.

I turned 18 last week and boy did it get cray cray. I took it as a gateway to new ventures and kick started my YouTube which, YES, is the announcement I was banging on about in my last post. I have two YouTube channels. ImogenJMMusic for singing covers and all thangs musical & IMOGENJM for absolutely everything else. I just posted a video explaining my two channels as a lil introduction so do feel free to take a peek and send some video requests in! You can view it HERE!

So stay tuned for some EXCITING stuff this month! Take care folks.

Lots of love,
Imogen x

Standard

Leave a Reply

