Uncategorized

Nature Photography

Helluuuuuuu darlings!

If you didn’t know already, I LOVE photography. Maybe I got it from my Dad who knows (he used to be photographer working in Metro, London). Either way I love the way each photograph tells a different story and captivates art in the rawest form. Last week I had to run errands and captured physical beauty on the way. I was quite pleased with the outcome so I thought I’d share with you guys the results!

image

image

image

image

Hope ya liked em! This month is my 18th birthday month so be prepared for awesome ass posts and and an announcement. More is yet to come so watch this space!

Lots of love,
Imogen x x x

Standard

Leave a Reply

