Uncategorized

A Day Out in Central London | 22/11/14

Why hello darlings!

Yesterday was a pretty cool day conquering errands and just chilling with my best friend so I thought I’d inspire y’all with new places to visit.

We began our day with a spot of lunch (after picking up my first issue of Vogue at a nearby off licence) at a place I had been dying to try for many months now – Princi. Princi is an Italian restaurant/ pizzeria with its own bakery on Wardour Street. Besides being noisy and busy it was absolutely beautiful and just oozed with class. The pricing was also rather decent to my surprise.

image

image

image

We then also popped into my favourite instrument and music store – Yamaha Music London (previously and notoriously known as Chappell of Bond Street). Somewhat intrigued, we headed to the first floor where the piano showroom was and I’m pretty sure we both stood in awe. A massive room dedicated to grand pianos.. yep, that was sheer Heaven and the picture sums it all.

image

We then popped into Boots and I picked up this Rimmel lip liner in the shade Spice as my beautiful natural Nyx lip liner seemed to have gone on a vacation.

image

The next stop, after H&M where my buddy picked up a few homeware essentials, was Waterstone’s. I picked up a few books and then proceeded to the underground station when my friend spotted the coolest Christmas tree. And to make it cooler, my phone decided to malfunction as I took the shot and so I was left with this intriguing picture.

image

That was pretty much it as I was rushed with further errands. I do hope you guys try out Princi if you ever swing by Central London – there’s so much to explore and do!

Until next time,
Imogen x x x

Standard

Leave a Reply

