Uncategorized

Winter Outfit: Cold Camel

Cold Camel

Dorothy Perkins camel coat
$77 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Lee long skinny jeans
$125 – johnlewis.com

Casio logo watch
$83 – asos.com

Isaac Mizrahi print scarve
isaacmizrahi.com

Hello my darlings!
Yes I am here with another outfit. I’ve noticed that Britain is getting colder – and so am I. So I’ve been trying to find new ways of keeping warm this winter and this outfit I pulled together is the outcome. Camel coloured coats are not only super trendy but super versatile too. As pictured above, you can tell that I am totes’ diggin’ camel paired with a camel-toned plaid print: it’s such a good combo! The rest of the items are simply essentials. Nothing like a good ol’ gold toned casio watch, well-structured leather bag and casual old skool vans to go with yer outfit, eh? Anyway, I hope you like this one. Feel free to subscribe for more or leave a comment!
Imogen x
Standard

Leave a Reply

