Uncategorized

Beauty Haul

Hey m’loves!

Today’s post is a lil’ cheeky beauty haul. I haven’t bought makeup in a long time so I took the opportunity to do so this month.

image

I know I’m late to jump on the bandwagon but at least I finally have! The Real Techniques Core Collection brushes. Now I’ve been surviving off make up brushes from Claire’s and believe me they’re decent. But these brushes are something else. They are amazing quality and the bristles are super soft! The protective dual purpose case and stand come in handy too for when I travel. I managed to get them six pounds cheaper on Amazon so they were definitely worth it! All brand new of course.

image

image

The next item is this 10 Colour Palette from BHCosmetics. I’ve been wanting a concealer palette as it would not only be handy to do other people’s makeup but to also mix up the perfect concealer and contour shade! The orange toned concealer is definitely handy to conceal dark circles so I cannot wait to try it out.

image

The last thing is Rimmel’s Scandaleyes Shadow Stick in Bad Girl Bronze – a must have for them Cara Delevigne peepers! The pigmentation is fabulous and it glides on the skin like a dream. I’d highly recommend this to all!

That’s all folks. But before I leave, I am going to leave you to a video I uploaded today. It’s an announcement that lasts around 30 seconds long. Enjoy 🙂 http://youtu.be/kOiFE7iyV9I

Until next time,
Imogen xx

Standard

Leave a Reply

